All in package
I love the game, I have a question and if I am not right in what I did, how do I undo it? Approx. 2 wks ago I bought the "All In " Package for $20. That
lasted until today. I have about 40,000 chips on my account. So I bought another "all in" tonight so I would not run out, and it has never loaded and I need to know
was that a one-time only purchase or will my 400,000 chips eventually show up? Or did I lose my $20. ?